Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool.

Posted May 26, 2014
We got there early and she said why don't you enjoy the pool. We did. Nice start to our stay. Very quiet room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Nice , clean and comfortable hotel Most of the Staff not friendly compared to Americans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

overnite stay

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, nm

Hotel staff were professional and accommodating

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Water in Pool and Spa was ice cold. I relaxed by the pool but unable to use them.
The staff was very friendly and professional. Anytime I call and requested a taxi, extra towels, wake up call, etc the front desk was willing and helpful to complete my request in a timely matter. I am/was very pleased with my stay. Sincerely Florence Kent Oct 28 - 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josiah from New Orleans

A good hotel close to Woodlands Pavilion

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: If you want a hotel that is affordable, in a good location, but your girlfriend will still think looks pretty nice, this place is perfect.
Cons: We only checked in, got ready, slept there and left the following day at noon. But what we saw, we liked.
Location: Go see a concert at the Woodlands Pavilion. Go see the National Museum of Funeral History or other museums in central Houston.
We chose this Hotel because we needed a place to stay close to the Woodlands Pavilion, where we were going to see Depeche Mode. Hotel was beautiful, room was clean and well kept. The Lobby is just as nice as it looks in the pictures. I can't think of anything that was wrong with this place at all, if anything it was nicer than you would have expected, we just needed a place to stay overnight. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anonymous from Houston

Pleasant stay, decent accommodations

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well maintained facilities. Quiet room. Kids enjoyed pool. Pleasant personnel and good breakfast. Close to highway but not in close proximity to through-traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MW from Houston

Pretty Good

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights - in town to attend a funeral. Exterior grounds were nice, but with my puppy along on the trip, didn't like the amount of trash laying on the grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com