Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aaronpfrom SE Texas

Great Place to Stay on 290

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location. I have stayed here several times, and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly, and the beds are really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
1 out of 5
by Klintfrom Lufkin, TX

TERRIBLE STAY!

Posted Oct 11, 2013
I stayed here on Oct 9th 2013 and they couldn't find my reservation. After about 30 minutes they found it but took another 10 - 15 minutes to get me a room. My room smelled like smoke and some kind of sealant (they were working on the floors) it was one of the worse stays I have had in a LONG time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Austin, Texas

All around nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice and clean room, and a small pool to wash the stress of a full day away. Not the greatest of locations, but I was able to find multiple fun places to have a beer and watch some sports.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room at a reasonable rate

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
We stay in a lot of hotels and always appreciate finding one that is clean, has a great staff, offers breakfast, has great room amenities and is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient to our desinations

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
staff was very nice and helpful. room was spacious and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevinfrom Ohio

Recently renovated

Posted Apr 14, 2012
This hotel s in a great location and has been recently renovated (and continues to be). Free breakfast and friendly staff. Great experience. The workout room was extremely small,mbut functional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Wedding trip

Posted Mar 27, 2012
I was a good place to stay to get to the areas of Houston I needed to get to. Adequate not spectacular.