Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by jacksonjohn from Wyoming

AVOID THIS DUMP!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The place is tired...tired...tired! Checkin took awhile due to understaffed front desk. I was given a smoking room and could not switch. Reeked of cigarettes. Light in bathroom blew out in 2 minutes...the power vent in toilet area was broken and very loud. Room was beat up...I expect more for 90.00 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Trinidad West Indies

Good Location

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel has a cozy and agreeable appearance. The shuttle service to and from the airport was an added bonus and the staff were efficient and helpful
Because we just need an overnight stay for a connecting flight the next day the location was ideal. It is close to the airport and five minutes away from the mall. Excellent! We appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit on April 8th

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Shuttle, price and close to airport.
My family booked a room with 2 queen beds at a cost of $70. We were shuttled from the airport to the hotel and back for our morning connecting flight. The hotel was large and clean. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Olympia Wa

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: location clean quiet
Cons: more dinner offerings in the restaurant
Location: We stayed here because of the quick trip to the airport. Shuttle service was prompt and the driver was very polite.
This motel was really something in its younger years. Now it is showing a little wear and tear but the setting is so close to the airport its an ideal stop before flying out. Our room was quiet and clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had an excellent sleep and enjoyed the onsite location of the restaurant for dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mke

Near airport

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Needed a hotel near Bush international. Also had decent breakfast. Didn't get to try outdoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't sleep

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Food at the snack bar had to be paid for at the front desk, but there was a line there for rooms, preventing you from paying.
We missed our connecting flight, so this was "any port in a storm" ...we were worn out, but couldn't sleep well as the air conditioner motor had something wrong with it and screeched all night. We gritted our teeth and just bore it out as it was already 11:00 pm. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't sleep

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Food at the snack bar had to be paid for at the front desk, but there was a line there for rooms, preventing you from paying.
We missed our connecting flight, so this was "any port in a storm" ...we were worn out, but couldn't sleep well as the air conditioner motor had something wrong with it and screeched all night. We gritted our teeth and just bore it out as it was already 11:00 pm. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne from Buffalo

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location to airport.
Cons: Musty rooms.
Decent price, good breakfast, close to airport but rooms were a bit musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pabs

It was close to airport

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It was perfect for my stay. Van service was quick and polite;-) hotel staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to overnight for connecting flights!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
The stay was fine...my only complaint was that the food and water I ordered at the restaurant smelled quite badly of cigarette smoke...not sure if it was the chef or waitress...