Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
"Ladies of the night" outside the fornt door...need I say more?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Staff approach and cleanliness
Cons: wi-fi connectivity need to be improved
good courteous reception, staff. Near to airport, hence good for business travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dawson, mn

friendly staff and nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
we enjoyed our time here and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight stay for the airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Airport shuttle was great. Breakfast was good. Room key would not work. 4 trips down to front desk. Room clean and staff great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honduras

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel is really good it has a very good service and the shuttle service to the airport is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff - A very worn out hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Hotel needs a major facelift. Rooms were comfortable, but lots of smoke and mirrors kinda of upgrades over the last few years to try and make it look like it's been updated. Never could log on to wifi, staff tied to help but couldn't. Heard other complaints about the connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cancun

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Breakfast was very good, and room was very comfortable. Location is well if you need to go to airport early, but it is so far away of downtown Houston. Some restaurants are closer, but no the good ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

The lobby and hallways were filthy

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Everything
Location: Airport was near by.
The place gave us the creeps. It was dirty. Anything else I say will only be additional words of disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Works, but nothing to write home about. Basic hotel 2,5 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Parking was horrible other then that it was decent.