Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Verry old not Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The price its pretty average there are way better placer for the same price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

YES Trip

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Good for the purpose and price.
The room wasn't ready so they upgraded. The staff were very friendly and joked about me not looking like Janice, since my wife booked the room in her name. And a plus was we were next to a Denny's.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

go elsewhere!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: only thing good about this hotel was the location.
just overall bad traveling experience, hotel was cheap and run down/out of date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikki from FL

VERY GOOD!

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: BREAKFAST! Clean room!
Cons: The size of the bathroom
Location: Close to highway so you can travel easily Lots of gas stations and food places near by Burlington coat factory a 2 min walk lol :)
Great breakfast! Very clean and nice room for the price we paid. It exceeded my expectations! :) Ok location next to the highway, so you will be able to hop on to go site seeing and there are places to eat if you drive around. The bathroom was a bit small, but it was a good experience. Service was great at check-in, but when we checked out, another female was a tad rude. All in all... A-
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Wilmington

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY daughter and I visit Texas for the first time. Mothers day weekend. Did stay at this hotel most economical wanted to spend 1 week but upon several request we could not get a fridge or microwave there was coffee machine in room no coffee pot. Pool not clean. But other than that it was ok. Room a little moldy .When not clean. This dark skin lady with short hair. Very hospitable. The others who take over in late afternoon. Not pleasant. But I recommend the guest attendants greet every guess not just that. One lady. And when people stay more that one day make sure they have fridge and microwave. It's necessary.
3 out of 5
by Tim

Decent

Posted May 9, 2014
Room was fine. Hotel difficult to find, no exterior sign on the building. Vending was limited. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet, so it served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by km

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Tulsa

Good for the price

Posted May 4, 2014
This is an older hotel with problems that come with age. Owner needs to put some money into new mattresses and small repairs. Price wise it is much more reasonable than others in the area. I found mold in one room and was moved immediately to another. Staff is helpful and courteous location is handy for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica C. from Dallas

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable and was affordable I would definitely go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Colorado

nice room. a few problems.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large and very comfy. The front desk people were nice. However, we stayed for four nights and the maids never got our room right. They missed us altogether one night. Also the toilet didn't shut off unless you jiggled the handle. The vehicle next to ours got broken into. They don't have much security. And we had a hard time finding the place as they had no sign.