Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel was convenient to the training center where I was taking classes. Easy access and clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Clean Room. Pleasant staff. Good experience for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Decent hotel to sleep, shower and shave. Price is a little high compared to hotels in the area. Not within walkin distance of anything. Katy, Tx is a 15 minute drive away. The highway traffic is horrible after 160O; 30 min to get back from Katy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Exercise facilities

Posted Jul 2, 2015
After driving all day I needed to work out the kinks. The air conditioner want working, 90 degrees, and the floor was coming up. The room did not smell good and needed a good cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Very nice Rooms, also very cheap, excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient - Will recommend

Posted May 19, 2015
Our stay was a step above others like this. We appreciated the Plus at this location. Grab & Go breakfast was appreciated as well as the working computers in the business center. The beds were super comfortable with 3 pillows. Room looked and smelled clean. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Plenty of TV channels including HBO & SHO with good reception. Strong Wifi. Nice Fitness Room on 3Rd floor. Both exterior and interior rooms available. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Only negative was that the closest ice machine was broken. Will recommend and definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect for truckers but no business.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
I guess it was what I expected, but I had hoped for a nicer hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

more negatives that positives

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: not much. location. it was a last minute find.
Cons: there isn't enough space here to even begin...
positives: location, free parking, cleanliness of lobby negatives: it was raining outside (just simple rain, no storms) and the TV kept losing signal and going out (and the wi-fi also)..off and on the entire night...annoying LG tv system...a notice at the front desk (dated may 2014, a full year ago) stated that they were remodeling and it's very apparent that someone is very very slow in repairs....i'm not sure if my room was remodeled already nor not....three of the four walls were bare (no artwork)....no lamps by the bed (two nightstands, but no lamps or lighting near the bed)...the phone had a muffled 'busy signal' that would not stop - we had to disconnect/unplug the phone....the bathroom towels were stained...all of the faucets were loose or falling out of the wall (it looks like they tried to 'remodel', but it was awful). water pressure is horrible in the bath/shower. cheap laminate floors. when i walked in to check in, the lady at the front desk looked right through me and walked away without saying a word. two minutes later, another lady walked in and checked me in. it appears that the first lady was housekeeping. (housekeeping, if you can't mutter the words "hello" or "we'll be right with you", then you shouldn't be behind the front desk where guests are supposed to be greeted)...i'm not sure what you guys are paying for this room (i paid $85 per night for one bed)....but the overall experience is worth approximately $45.00, not a penny more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banff, Alberta

Let me tell you about the legend of woo gu

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Polite staff Clean rooms Generally quiet Nicely Isolated
Cons: Honestly just some form store either within or nearby would be great.
Location: Not gonna lie, it is pretty isolated .
My stay had a few issues but honestly the staff was always helpful and courteous, which was nice as I didn't know a lot about the area and they helped me with directions and such. There was an early issue with expedia, when I arrived to my room it was not the same as the image expedia had provided and was lacking a kitchenette. The kitchenette was important to me, but I couldn't upgrade due to the prebooking. All the same the room was still quite nice and comfortable so I made the best of the situation. There were a few simple issues with the room but nothing serious, stupid things like the sheet having craft glitter seeming fused to the one side. But for the most part the room was very clean when I arrived as was quite pleased with it. We did have one issue with noise from a man who was simply known as Wooguy, at around 130pm there was someone a few rooms down who was seemly shouting Woo every few minutes. This was fine at first I assumed someone was simply watching sports or something and was excited. I felt that way until about the 2hour mark to which it simply became unacceptable, and called down to see if anything was being done about it. They said there were working on the issue as multiple people had complaints, but it persisted for another 30minutes before it was resolved. It was a weird situation I'm sure but it was resolved well it was only unfortunate that it took so long to sort it out. Overall it was a nice stay, and the hotel staff was always very polite.