Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last available room in the area

Posted May 22, 2014
The floor by the sink was very wet, almost like there had been some flood damage. The bed had a big pit in the middle. But, In a pinch, it was fine.
3 out of 5
by Sally from Arizona

Overpriced for what you get

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, microwave and mini fridge
Cons: Needs an airport shuttle and redecoration. This is a Motel, not a hotel.
Location: none that I could see
This MOTEL is near the Bush Airport, but no shuttle made it difficult and expensive to get back and forth to airport. Room decor is truly strange and unattractive, but was clean and functional and also had a microwave and mini fridge. Way overpriced for what you get. I stayed there our of necessity during unexpected overnight due to my flight getting canceled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was what it was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Lewisville

It was what it was

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans. LA

Not the best neighborhood.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was very efficient and friendly.
If I had not been there with friends in two neighboring rooms I would have left. The clientele and neighborhood were a little scary. There is no pool or outside area to sit and chat with friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OverBooked

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We never got a chance to stay since they overbooked us. We had to find another hotel. They called a cab for us and it never showed up. We waited an hour outside and ended up calling a ride ourselves.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brett from Minnesota

basic room

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent sized place. It's seen its better days but it looks to me that the management cares. My room included a boom box which is a first for me. The neighborhood isn't so great looking but the rooms all open to a central circle that's fenced in so it felt ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh S. from Texas

Do not stay here.

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
No one was there to even check in. Phone rang and rang. 100% loss of money. Scam. Do not choose this place.