Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Love my stay @ Residence Inn!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast Room Staff Lounging area outside very cozy!!
Location: Close to the airport. You have access to Walmart. The mall there I wouldn't recommend.
I booked this hotel based on the reviews. First time going to Houston. From the shuttle driver to the hotel staff everybody was so kind, professional and very helpful. The room was very cozy,clean, nice and neat. I had a stove, dishwasher, refrigerator w an ice make, stove, dishes, pan and many more to make me feel at home!!!! The hotel had a fire pit but didn't get light up. Nice spot to relax. At night, it was so beautiful!!!! The shuttle drivers were so kind: Yolanda, Michael and Sam. Wendy and Eric at the front desk were very nice and helpful. In the morning, I had a buffet style breakfast it was so good, an excellent choice of foods!!! I will definitely come back to Residence Inn and I recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay there. Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Nice extended stay hotel. Had all the facilities.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff. Clean. Big room.
Cons: Variety in breakfast
Location: Location less than 10 minutes from the airport
Stayed seven nights. Breakfast was the same every day. After a few days it is boring. Try some variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nicest staff ever encountered

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The room was very clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. The staff was over the top accommodating and kind. Will stay again with no hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable, easy access to airport.
Location: Good restaurants within a close driving distance.
I was traveling to Houston on business and this hotel was very close to the airport. Rooms were very nice and staff was very friendly. It would be a great place to stay if you were there on an extended business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Breaux bridge, La.

weekend visit

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, quiet location. Great Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and neat

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice hotel. Only complaint is that beds are extremely soft. Just a personal preference but not very comfortable. Everything is very neat and clean. Just want you want in a room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemond from Dallas

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great suite,the beds were small though but comfortable, great breakfast and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pleasure

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overrall stay was great just my refrigerator didnt wrk but dey came right on fixed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beverly from Pittsford, NY

Great place to stay in Houston

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay for us and not too far from the airport (Bush). It was very nice and clean. It had a great breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Calgary

A+

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent business hotel. Love the convenience of the reasonably priced two room suites. Makes work more productive when travelling with co-worker. Hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and accommodating.