Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom San Antonio

Great for price

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our cable was out all day saturday so we went swimming and the chlorine was so strong that we all had to leave within minutes. The gentleman at the front desk, Martin, was extremely courteous and helpful. The breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marquitafrom Arkansas

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time there the staff was nice and friendly. The rooms was nice and clean I would definitely recommend it to anyone and I would most definitely stay there again! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, great breakfast!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Two bedroom two bath suite with sofa bed was so clean and extremely comfortable. Full spacious kitchen and living area... Great breakfast served buffet style. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodgerfrom Kennedale TX

The two bedrooms were awesome

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only two things I could complain about was that we had a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom and there was only one trash can which was in the kitchen and it was even hid away under the cabinet. I found myself in the bedroom and bath room trying to throw something away only to have to walk out of both rooms to the kitchen to the only trash can. Other than that it was a great stay. The one person putting out breakfast food was having a hard time keeping everything stocked up so I felt sorry for her and a little frustrated myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JBfrom Florida

Very nice hotel for the price!

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The rear door exterior card reader; It takes multiple swipes to open.
First off, the hotel was right off of the Beltway with easy access to I-45. Check-in was a breeze and the staff was nice and provided details on directions, breakfast options, workout facility, pool access and internet service. The 2 bedroom suites were nice and room with 2 queen beds, 2 full baths, sleeper sofa and full kitchen. Indoor pool was great for the family and it also had a outdoor basketball court and small workout facility. I will definitely return when in the Houston areas!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Monroe, La.

the hotel was great to stay in

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: room and in-door pool
Cons: carrying of our bags
we had a great time while staying at the hotel. the hotel was very clean, and staff was very helpful. check was easy and very fast. We love the condition of the hotel. no laugh noises around. very peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gracefrom Nigeria

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied with my stay. Very friendly staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannonfrom Las Vegas, NV

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly, complimentary breakfast was better than most (on top of usual bread/rolls & cereal, also had eggs, potatoes, sausage, waffles), would definitely recommend this hotel.