Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honduras

Nice extended stay hotel. Had all the facilities.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff. Clean. Big room.
Cons: Variety in breakfast
Location: Location less than 10 minutes from the airport
Stayed seven nights. Breakfast was the same every day. After a few days it is boring. Try some variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nicest staff ever encountered

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The room was very clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. The staff was over the top accommodating and kind. Will stay again with no hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable, easy access to airport.
Location: Good restaurants within a close driving distance.
I was traveling to Houston on business and this hotel was very close to the airport. Rooms were very nice and staff was very friendly. It would be a great place to stay if you were there on an extended business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and neat

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice hotel. Only complaint is that beds are extremely soft. Just a personal preference but not very comfortable. Everything is very neat and clean. Just want you want in a room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beverlyfrom Pittsford, NY

Great place to stay in Houston

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay for us and not too far from the airport (Bush). It was very nice and clean. It had a great breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Calgary

A+

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent business hotel. Love the convenience of the reasonably priced two room suites. Makes work more productive when travelling with co-worker. Hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Room was quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom San Antonio

Great for price

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our cable was out all day saturday so we went swimming and the chlorine was so strong that we all had to leave within minutes. The gentleman at the front desk, Martin, was extremely courteous and helpful. The breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marquitafrom Arkansas

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time there the staff was nice and friendly. The rooms was nice and clean I would definitely recommend it to anyone and I would most definitely stay there again! !!