Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

New Hotel with convenient Freeway Access

Posted May 23, 2015
Location: Right across the freeway from The Cracker Barrel, close to Houston and right in Katy.
Visiting relatives in Houston and Katy Texas we booked the Residence Inn and could not be happier with the results. A very new hotel right off the freeway full of nice staff and good accommodations. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valmore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom League City, TX

Couples weekend was a success!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing is not an accurate discription for this hotel. Montrell was so friendly and very accommodating. The hotel was absolutely beautiful! The room was so great, I honestly wish I could have stayed longer. If I could I will stay there again and hope it is the same in another city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dameonfrom Arlington

Very nice

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and well organized hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtneyfrom Houston

Everything we needed

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed during Thanksgiving rather than driving home. Convenient location, clean room, comfortable beds. We had our 2 month baby & requested an infant bed/crib. We will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good rate and located pass the early morning traffic west of Houston. We were not charged for our small well trained Chihuahua. Good hot breakfast--lovely stay. Looking for a lovelyMarriott Resident on the return trip. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hectorfrom Sacramento, CA

Awesome surprise!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome surprise!!! I never thought tho place was going to be this nice! Super modern and comfortable. A must if you want to stay away from the busy Houston business area. Quiet neighborhood and easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Moore, 0k

visiting family

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying there everything was great.