Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good rate and located pass the early morning traffic west of Houston. We were not charged for our small well trained Chihuahua. Good hot breakfast--lovely stay. Looking for a lovelyMarriott Resident on the return trip. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hectorfrom Sacramento, CA

Awesome surprise!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome surprise!!! I never thought tho place was going to be this nice! Super modern and comfortable. A must if you want to stay away from the busy Houston business area. Quiet neighborhood and easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Moore, 0k

visiting family

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying there everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cinnamonfrom Silver Spring, MD

Totally recommend!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great stay. Clean, quick check in, righy off interstate. Pleasant surprise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Coldspring

Nice room but please fix the fridge...

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a great stay with great service. The only negative mark was our refrigerator was turned off upon entering the room. Long story short, it appears to have been turned off because after a few hours of running it makes loud horrible noises. Being there are no ice machines you have to have an operational refrigerator for personal ice and keeping drinks or snacks cool. The front desk was very nice and did give us ice from the kitchen for our cooler. Other than that, it was a great stay. If the fridge had worked properly it would have been five stars across the board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaredfrom Concord, CA

Very Convenient Location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I ever needed to go back to Katy, TX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Fifty words about my experience: yes, the hotel was exactly as I expected, no surprises, conveniently located to where I had to meet for work next day, reasonably priced, enough parking, so-so breakfast, quick check-in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariafrom Fort Worth

Best Bang for Your Buck

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this hotel is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com