Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

A pleasing stay in the heart of The Woodlands, TX.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and well maintained.
Cons: It may seem petty, but I coffee in the lobby could have been a little warmer.
Location: This hotel is in a great location! It's close to the waterway and the Woodland Mall.
My stay was short, nice, and comfortable. This hotel is in a great location! It's close to the waterway and the Woodland Mall. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. It may seem petty, but I coffee in the lobby could have been a little warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Texas ironman

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location for our event. 2 bedroom suite had ample space. Hotel was clean and staff super friendly. Lots of shopping in the area, walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis from Columbia

Great family stay in the woodlands

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very family oriented and very accommodating for a family with senior citizens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lafayette,louisiana

Staff was very helpful ! Breakfast was good!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Closet door was hung up and someone came immediatly and fixed it! Swimming pool and Jaccuzi was indoors ! It was cold and raining so the kids had some
Location: Location was wonderful
It was more than I expected ! Even had a fireplace! Deco was very nice! Room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Location great for central Woodlands.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Super clean, great staff, convenient breakfast and eve meal Mon to Wed
Cons: Newer floor covering and sitting room furn in suites
Location: Woodlands mall area
The Residence Inn Woodlands is showing a little fraying around the edges (tired orangey psychedelic carpets and living room furniture from a few decades ago) but it is clean and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Especially good for me was the hot breakfast and the evening meal on M,T AND W night. I was really busy working and the quick run to the lobby to grab salad and wine was a big help. The main courses are dreck but filling. Overall good value if you are looking for easy access around central Woodlands, S Conroe, Shenandoah area. I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly and Marcus from Buna, TX

Fantastic Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for a concert at The Pavilion and hotel is within walking distance with great restaurants and shopping along the way. Friendly service, clean, new rooms and awesome location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica R from El Campo

Excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, breakfast was hot and staff was friendly. Well worth the money. We will be back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to The Cynthia Woods Pavillon

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, but the AC did not work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels