Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F Burrellfrom Westchase Houston

review

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room's a/c did not work. The second room's microwave did not operate and there small bugs in the kitchen area. Everytime I closed the bathroom door it would lock me out. The maid service did an extremely poor job of servicing the room. She did not vacuum, clean the mirrors, or empty the trash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Marriott Residence Inn

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stay at these during trips to the States for medical with our pets. Always good and reliable. The only issue is that the internet is wireless which creates concerns with confidential info. Have to go to lobby for hard wire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick, Canada

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Jan 24, 2012
I stayed Jan 17 - 20, 2012. I found the hotel room was in good condition and clean. It was slighly dated, but no complaints. The staff service was excellent, they all wanted to go above and beyond in the restaurant, front desk, and shuttle service. It was apparent, they enjoyed their work. They drove me to meetings and back daily, and to the local malls. There is a large grocery store next door, variety of restaurants nearby, both walking distance. Fitness facility was well equipped, and nice outdoor pool (too cold this time of yeaer). The restaurant has a fantastic efficient breakfast buffet, many healthy options. Dinner service was also very nice and convenient. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

OK Value

Posted Nov 30, 2011
Location: The Westchase area (beltway 8 and Westheimer) is very convenient to your needs on the west side. It is also easy to travel around the city on Beltway 8 (this is toll road). Westheimer will take you into the Galleria area, or access to I-10 is also convenient.
The room was very clean, had all the necessities in the kitchen, and the room was very quiet even though we were back an outside door. The Inn evidently is one of the older building w/Marriot as the cabinets, both in the bath vanitiy area and the kitchen had damage, looked like water damage. Cleanliness is, of course, very important, so I would stay there again. My first choice, however, would be in a regular Marriot as we do not cook while we are on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a family and a grocery store across the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

good location hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean, good continental breakfast, friendly hotel, conveniently located, let us check in early, room very comfy, would stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Excellent in all aspects

Posted Jun 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff were the mest I have had in a long time. Very helpful and friendly throughout our 2 day stay. Excellent breakfast with great variety. Definintely one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo, Egypt

Very convenient location and good value.

Posted May 2, 2011
The room was clean and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient and has good access to major highways but is far enough away to be quiet and the area is very pleasant.