Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baton rouge, la

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good
Location: Great restaurant, shopping
My experience was good, except for the guest across the hallway was a little noisy but overall is was a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was glad to hear your stay was overall enjoyable. Sorry about the noisy neighbor. We hope to see you again soon. David Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrelfrom Alb

Rainy days

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Very nice staff. It was raining so it was weird to walk to the lobby on the rain. They should have one covered sidewalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

hotel experience

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: larger dining area
Location: there is everything you want nearby, grocery, drug stores, mall even
The room was a great price for the nice size and anemities. However, the complex is so large that when you go to bfast there's lines just to get something to eat, and so much less is there any place to sit after you've waited 10 minutes to get something to eat. It was so crowded that after the first day I tried I didn't go back for the next two days I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Austin

great service

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely helpful with all our request. The room was nice an quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jon, Hotel Management
Hello Jan, Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jon Craven General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clausaenzqfrom Orlando

Nice hotel in business travel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Great room, comfort and nice breakfast. The location is perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jon, Hotel Management
Hello clausaenzq, Thank you for staying with us. We are always happy to be of service. Regards, Jon Craven General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to where I was working.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Close to where I was working.
The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com