Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Since we check in late they gave us a later check out time. Which was well needed!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nothing out of the ordinary for a hotel room.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Staff could be a little more customer oriented to ensure no problems would occur after the first one.
Location: Location was okay. I was on a business trip and needed a bed and a shower.
At check-in I was required to leave a room deposit that was more than the actual cost of the room. The room key card would not work to let me in the outside door which caused problems because it was raining. I then went to eat and came back to get another key which didn't work so I ended up walking in the rain around to the inside door in the courtyard to get in the building where my room was. By the time I got settled in, I set up my laptop to do some work and could not access the free wireless account and was too tired to discuss the problem with the front desk. Work up the next morning and loaded my car and drove to the lobby area and my card key would not let me in the front door so I could check out. I rang the door bell and waited about 5 minutes for someone to let me in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by David Murphy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry to hear about the multiple problems you had with your key and the locks. We were having sporadic problems with our keys and locks, but had our maintenance team resolve those problems. Thank you very much for bringing these issues to my attention. We hope to see you again to show you how we've improved. Kind regards, David Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, hotel more like a home with everything is there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good
Location: Great restaurant, shopping
My experience was good, except for the guest across the hallway was a little noisy but overall is was a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I was glad to hear your stay was overall enjoyable. Sorry about the noisy neighbor. We hope to see you again soon. David Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrel from Alb

Rainy days

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. Very nice staff. It was raining so it was weird to walk to the lobby on the rain. They should have one covered sidewalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

hotel experience

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: larger dining area
Location: there is everything you want nearby, grocery, drug stores, mall even
The room was a great price for the nice size and anemities. However, the complex is so large that when you go to bfast there's lines just to get something to eat, and so much less is there any place to sit after you've waited 10 minutes to get something to eat. It was so crowded that after the first day I tried I didn't go back for the next two days I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Austin

great service

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful with all our request. The room was nice an quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jon, Hotel Management
Hello Jan, Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jon Craven General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clausaenzq from Orlando

Nice hotel in business travel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Great room, comfort and nice breakfast. The location is perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jon, Hotel Management
Hello clausaenzq, Thank you for staying with us. We are always happy to be of service. Regards, Jon Craven General Manager