Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Austin

great service

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely helpful with all our request. The room was nice an quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jon, Hotel Management
Hello Jan, Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jon Craven General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clausaenzq from Orlando

Nice hotel in business travel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Great room, comfort and nice breakfast. The location is perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Jon, Hotel Management
Hello clausaenzq, Thank you for staying with us. We are always happy to be of service. Regards, Jon Craven General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to where I was working.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Close to where I was working.
The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F Burrell from Westchase Houston

review

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room's a/c did not work. The second room's microwave did not operate and there small bugs in the kitchen area. Everytime I closed the bathroom door it would lock me out. The maid service did an extremely poor job of servicing the room. She did not vacuum, clean the mirrors, or empty the trash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Marriott Residence Inn

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stay at these during trips to the States for medical with our pets. Always good and reliable. The only issue is that the internet is wireless which creates concerns with confidential info. Have to go to lobby for hard wire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Jan 24, 2012
I stayed Jan 17 - 20, 2012. I found the hotel room was in good condition and clean. It was slighly dated, but no complaints. The staff service was excellent, they all wanted to go above and beyond in the restaurant, front desk, and shuttle service. It was apparent, they enjoyed their work. They drove me to meetings and back daily, and to the local malls. There is a large grocery store next door, variety of restaurants nearby, both walking distance. Fitness facility was well equipped, and nice outdoor pool (too cold this time of yeaer). The restaurant has a fantastic efficient breakfast buffet, many healthy options. Dinner service was also very nice and convenient. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

OK Value

Posted Nov 30, 2011
Location: The Westchase area (beltway 8 and Westheimer) is very convenient to your needs on the west side. It is also easy to travel around the city on Beltway 8 (this is toll road). Westheimer will take you into the Galleria area, or access to I-10 is also convenient.
The room was very clean, had all the necessities in the kitchen, and the room was very quiet even though we were back an outside door. The Inn evidently is one of the older building w/Marriot as the cabinets, both in the bath vanitiy area and the kitchen had damage, looked like water damage. Cleanliness is, of course, very important, so I would stay there again. My first choice, however, would be in a regular Marriot as we do not cook while we are on vacation.