Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Wonderful hotel w indoor pool Great location.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
3 adults 2 children enjoyed the pool and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Streetman, TX

very comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, location, breakfast
Cons: waste baskets in the bathrooms
Location: Cirque De Soleil was very close as were multiple restaurants and shoopping
These rooms were very comfortable. We had a 2 bedroom suite. I have only two complaints: there were no wastebaskets in the rooms which was inconvenient with 2 adults and 3 teenagers in the rooms and : one room's air conditioner blew very cold air directly on the bed and could not be changed. The location was good for Cirque De Soleil and easy to get to for the rodeo. Breakfast was excellent with lots of selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Triton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnfrom Pottsboro

Houston Weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two bedroom suite was very comfortable for family of 4 adults and 2 toddlers. They offered some hot & cold breakfast items each morning which we were surprised to see as that was not mentioned as part of the booking. Hotel is located in a great spot near lots of shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

familienfreundlich - direkt neben großer Mall

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: Shopping !; Airport schnell erreichbar
verkehrsgünstig gelegen, direkt neben der Willowbrook Mall, Zimmer mit Wohnbereich, Frühstück o.K.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Beaumont Texas

Ren fest trip

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved a room on this site and i did not get what i paid for i got a two bedroom suite with two qeens instead of king size like i requested but other than that every this was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good price, but hasn't earned all 5's

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was more or less satisfied with the stay as a whole. We stayed as a family of four. While none of the staff was rude or anything, it wasn't as responsive as I would have liked. For example, we had some broken glass in the room due to a child-driven accident. We cleaned up the large pieces, but needed someone to come in and take care of the smaller fragments. We called down to the front desk a couple of times with no response. I walked down and found that there was one person working the desk trying to check in a whole line of people, so I can understand why she couldn't pick up. When I told her about the situation, the service staff had apparently all gone home already and it was up to her to come up after checking everyone in to clean it. Again, no one was rude, just not able to provide excellent service. TL;DR - Good stay, comfortable, but not GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lelafrom San Antonio

Quick Getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel. We go to Houston and stay in different hotels for a quick getaway and this hotel was ranked high on my list. I loved the space in the room and the ability to have a full breakfast in the morning.