Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

he room size was not what appeared in advertising.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
he room size was not what appeared in advertising. quite uncomfortable and also the reception staff in particular a man who was very disoriented that day and uncooperative
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Leola, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on August 28th. Let me first begin by apologizing for the inconvenience that you experienced during your visit. We have taken the necessary action steps to address your concerns. At the Residence Inn Energy Corridor, we take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated as we would like to regain your trust and hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Leola Judge General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allenfrom San Antonio

Close to family and businesses

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanly and convenient. Many stores and resturants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Round Rock

Nice place

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. Tv service was bad as most channels wouldn't connect and the few that did were very scrambled signals.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never staying here again

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wrong room, filthy shower head, hot tub was out of order.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jakefrom San Antonio

Horrible Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel advertises a hot tub but it wad not working. We reserved and paid for a King Suite but were put into a Queen size bed. The desk clerk said there were kings available but did not put us in it even though it's what we paid for. Renovations going on left a bad smell in the hallways. Our room was recently renovated but had a disgusting, old shower head with stains and algae on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Nice facilities and outstanding front desk staff

Posted Feb 14, 2012
Good place with great staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Residence Inn by Marriott West-energy Corr

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel! I rented one room for my father holiday on december and it was a nice experience. Wath i liked the most about this hotel were the rooms. They have a nice living area space, kitchen, table, desk and separately from all this area is the bedroom and the size for all the areas of the suite is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

OMGosh! The Greatest!!

Posted Apr 16, 2011
Absolutely LOVED it!!!!! I will definitely be using this hotel in the future!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent Location & service - free evening drinks

Posted Sep 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for energy corridor business and walking distance to varied restaurants etc. Room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was a little predictable but the free evening drinks and snacks were very good and changed each night. Altogether an excellent suites hotel in the mid price range
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2010 on Hotels.com