Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom austin

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever seen in my life, especially the bed, really, do not waste your money, you can find any one, cheap and clean in that area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lufkin, Texas

Good hotel to hang it up for the day.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Comfy cozy.
Cons: Pool.
Location: Pawn shop. Mexican bar grill restaurant. fast food restaurants nearby.
This hotel is a place to crash at our spend a couple hours in their pool. They offer an ok continental breakfast. It is right off the highway with a huge office building in between the hotel and highway so the noise is minimal. It is located minutes from the marquee center that has a lot of night life and family entertainment. The staff was nice and the rooms were good and comfy. This is my second visit here and is a good place to spend the night if you plan on being out and about most of the time. Down the road is a mexican bar and grill a pawn shop and some chain fast food restaurants. Overall i would recommend this place for some one stopping by for the night or just need a place to stay while you do your thing. Parking is well lit. Parking lot is located next to some sort of fabricating and manufacturing company building.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom New york

Not so good hotel or Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms need improvements,but they were clean. Pool needs to be cleaned and painted. Outside the hotels rooms need to be steam cleaned. The good breakfast was good, staff was friendly. And the are replacing the microwaves and refrigerators.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rudest owners. Left hotel because other was so offensive. Dirty dirty ditty rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom New Orleans

What You Might Expect

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad... Mediocre, which is what you might expect from a $60 room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and cool, when I checked in. The only real negative was that the blanket (not the spread) had burn holes all over it. This was a non smoking room. Convenient to northwest Houston, but not necessarily to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mkfrom LR

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for only a night but our stay was comfortable and we will go back next time we are in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enriquefrom Santa Fe Springs, CA

Got sick from breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. Comfortable and OK. My complaint was the breakfast the next morning. I had a bagel with cream cheese and coffee with creamer. I was instantly sick to my stomach and was sick for the next 3 days! I think the cream cheese was bad. It made the work I had to do unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jaejin leefrom korea

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VVfrom UK

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, nice room comfortable. Staff were helpful and nice. Breakfast was good with good choices. Location was good too for us for business purposes, however the next door garage is just a nightmare as they work late during the night with loud music and bang wheel rims, very noisy and hard to sleep with this!