Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chester from NH

Best value ever

Posted Feb 12, 2014
For $65, the nicest motel one could imagine. Very helpful staff, and a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights. We got there early and staff let us get into our hotel before check in time. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice for the price. Rooms were clean, and it was nice to have the free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location for going to TMZ.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thanks for the 4 star review. We LOVE TMZ guests! Y'all are so polite and quiet (well most y'all lol). Stay often and stop by front desk and say Howdy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Phx

Alright

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place is in good location off toll rd easy to get to airport. Room was big, had been sightly renovated carpet was gross . Had nice big bed. In a pinch I would stay here again
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thanks Mike! We are in process of installing all NEW carpeting AND new mattresses, so we hope you'll be back to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by how u doin from b

Ok

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keshia from Houston

Good for a quick stop

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for just an over nite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by etoo from los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2013
It was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Weatherford, TX

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints
Could not ask for a better experience at a supposedly 2 star hotel. Great value, great staff, nice room and convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall was just fine. the staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are waiting on a short notice flight this is an ideal location. Staff are friendly and helpful.