Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The hotel was not not as clean as I usually stay when I book with y'all.. sheets was a dark white that could use sum new ones.. overall I wouldn't book a room from to stay there ever again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston

Cheap hotel near to downtown

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cheap hotel excellent staff clean rooms near to downtown and to the mall,airport security
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All you need for the right price!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The pool was refreshing and well maintained. The room was adequate. Sure it could use a more thorough polish (the walls need a fresh coat of paint and the tub needs some new caulking). But the price was right! Time was spent exploring Houaton, not relaxing in the room. The bed was comfortable and when asked, extra pillows and towels were supplied with a smile. No frills, bells or whistles but definitely a pleasant place to stay. Convenient to eating, shopping and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karla from Arlington, TX

Decent

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
$60/night Review: Overall a decent hotel. The staff was friendly and our room was clean. My one major complaint is that the AC wasn't the best. It did cool down the room to normal people likings, but I love it cold and this room didn't get as chilly as other hotels have. Our room had enough space for us to set down our stuff and eat dinner without feeling crowded, which was nice. Some little irks: Shower head pointed a bit toward the curtain so if it wasn't closed, the bathroom floor would get really wet (learned from experience...), one of the lotion packs was already opened, the coffee packets only came with one pack of regular sugar each, and they should invest in some black out curtains because the current ones let in way too much light.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen from Humble, TX

Perfectly Average

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a cheap room, it was exactly what we needed and expected. The cleaning could be a little more thorough, but the room was comfortable and air conditioning was super cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean, quiet, and cozy. The staff are always kind and easy to get along with. They have and always will be my first choice of hotels while I'm in Humble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
i like it. i will book here again when i am in houston
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A LITTLE TOO "HECTIC"

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm giving it a good rating and a good recommendation. The room was nice and had everything you need....and the people running it are nice...my only "complaint' is that it seemed a little bit "too busy", like not once did I go outside without seeing people coming and going , parking spots were busy: one moment a car was next to mine, the next there was a U-haul instead and in the morning, there were cars parked all over because they seem to run out of parking spaces. I saw a big almost like a "semi" occupying about 4 spaces. Again, it just kind of gave me a feeling of a lot of activity, but I guess if the hotel was busy, there has to be a lot of movement...I just found it a little annoying....LOL! But I would recommend it and I might try it again myself, I just prefer a little bit more laid back feel! You know, like people actually trying to get some rest inside their rooms.....Crazy, right?....HaHa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lani from Texas

Decent

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I tried to get the Days Inn across the road, but it was filled up so I booked here. There was a pungent odor in the office area but I think it was from the staff's dinner. The rest of the hotel was un-smelly. Staff - 4.0 (courteous, but only one present at a time. family operation) Location - 5.0 (Excellent location, 5 or 6 min from IAH but set far enough from main highway that it's quiet.) Cleanliness - 3.0 (No smells, room clean, except for soap left on tub from guest before (this seems to happen a lot, regardless of hotel), my room's carpet was clean but had that sticky feeling, maybe needs to be replaced or use an industrial cleaner on it. Furnishings - 3.0 (Typical bland hotel furnishings. Of the 4 pillows in my room, 3 were flatter than flat.) Nice fridge and microwave, new TV, free WIFI. Price - 5.0 (average hotel, great price, especially for location) All in all, I'd stay there again. It's cheap but not a roach motel. It's comfortable and has an excellent location.