Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The hotel was not not as clean as I usually stay when I book with y'all.. sheets was a dark white that could use sum new ones.. overall I wouldn't book a room from to stay there ever again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston

Cheap hotel near to downtown

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cheap hotel excellent staff clean rooms near to downtown and to the mall,airport security
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All you need for the right price!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The pool was refreshing and well maintained. The room was adequate. Sure it could use a more thorough polish (the walls need a fresh coat of paint and the tub needs some new caulking). But the price was right! Time was spent exploring Houaton, not relaxing in the room. The bed was comfortable and when asked, extra pillows and towels were supplied with a smile. No frills, bells or whistles but definitely a pleasant place to stay. Convenient to eating, shopping and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean, quiet, and cozy. The staff are always kind and easy to get along with. They have and always will be my first choice of hotels while I'm in Humble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K.Day from California

It is OK for one night.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall room experience I grade as a 3 star because I don't have any major complaints about the condition of the room and it's within 5 minutes of the Bush Airport. But, in room Internet access is important to me and was a factor in making my decision in booking this hotel. Wifi is an advertised amenity but was not available on the night I was there. There was not even a hotel based signal that didn't provide Internet access. When I went to the front desk to inquire the woman behind the desk told me the signal was down due to the rain on the previous day. REALLY? It ALWAYS Rains in Texas. The woman shrugged her shoulders and didn't offer any type of comps for my inconvenience. I would not have chosen this hotel if I had known the advertised in room wifi was not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by l wells from jasper, tx

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel are very accommodating to me. Have stayed multiple times for work and work odd shifts as a nurse and they have been very easy to work with. For the price very nice place to stay and everything including large mall within a block or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 1 night to catch a flight leaving from Houston-Bush. The rooms were very clean and not run down at all. Great value for the price. It's very close to the airport. They don't have a shuttle service so you'll have to get a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Longview tx

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to IAH airport

Posted May 2, 2014
Courteous and efficient front desk. Honored my request for first floor with no problem. Room was spacious clean and basic. Good price