Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom humble, tx

Affordable experience

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice hotel with a good price it's not dirty. Well kept but needs a bit of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On Job Assignment in Houston

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: This hotel has many offers around it - within walking distance, which include restaurants and stores.
I was scheduled to work in Houston for 6-7 weeks. I stayed in another hotel the first week and was upset at the condition and staff. I was recommended to stay at Rodeway Inn & Suites, Humble, TX. The staff was great. The room was clean and cleaned daily. I have continued to stay the remaining weeks. I would refer this hotel to family, friends and any one that would ask me about me stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio Grande Valley, Texas

Nice hotel, close to shopping, etc.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient location to all needed.
Cons: Maybe a coffee maker, hotel breakfast was somewhat lacking (muffins, bananas).
Location: Large mall and other shopping, lots of restaurants, some within walking distance. Convenient to highway access, etc.
We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and in good condition, with microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer and iron. Wifi, cable TV and AC worked very well. Nearby shopping within walking distance and easy access to the international airport as well. Lots of restaurants nearby. Easy access to main highway (59) to go directly to downtown area. We didn't use the pool but it appeared to be in good condition and clean. I will stay here again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Great value for the price!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We drove 30 min to this hotel because of the good reviews (and price)... definitely was worth it. Very clean room, comfortable beds, good service from staff. Definitely great value for the money we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh.. its alrignt

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: the price
Location: Area is a tad bit sketchy . I wasn't by myself but if I was I would have been scared.
Honestly , this place isn't bad. The area is kinda sketchy cause its on a highway looking thing and we got lost trying to get here because they have this hotel in Houston TX. The room is really small and its not by any means fancy but If you need a place to stay for one night then go for it . The pool is tiny and it is right next to the entrance which is weird . But yea it wasn't bad. Now if I was staying there for more than one night I would definitely go somewhere else cause of the things mentioned above . Oh and the room was a bit on the dark side when it came to lighting .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to everything!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Great, spacious room for the price. A good deal of amenities and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danafrom Kingwood

Not bad for the price

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
The staff was super nice but the rooms were very out dated and beat up a little. It could use some renovations big over all quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aalen

Übernachtung vor frühem Flug

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Bin spät (11pm) angereist. Parkplätze waren etwas knapp. Checkin und Checkout problemlos und schnell. Zimmer eher zweckmäßig aber einwandfrei sauber. Im Preis enthaltenes Frühstück ist ab 6 Uhr morgens erhältlich. Dieses ist sehr einfach und es hat kaum Auswahl, auch für amerikanische Verhältnisse. Angesichts des recht günstigen Preises für die Übernachtung ist es aber ok. Mit dem Auto zum Flughafen (zum Car Rental Return) habe ich etwa 15 Minuten benötigt. Würde wieder hier übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temple Tx

Close and convienent.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Close to Memorial Hermann NE Hospital, Starbucks, many restaurant.Easy to find.