Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Tx

Excellent stay!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable beds and roomy place.
Cons: Pool hours
Location: Ate at a nearby Taco Cabana restaurant. Unfortunately, not the best experience..
Extremely professional and courteous staff! Very helpful and always respectful even though hotel was completely booked, they still managed to stay focused and attentive at all times. Loved the cleanliness and the attention to even the smallest details. beds are very comfortable and all linens are actually white and kept spotless!! Very affordable price, would stay again anytime!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The club floor is awesome and food is perfect for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Fort Worth, TX

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
LOVED the room service - food was great and the hotel staff was very kind and courteous. One of the times we ordered, our 4 month old baby was sleeping and the staff came in super quiet and whispered and was just wonderful. Also, when we arrived, the front desk person was being yelled at by an irrational customer and he handled it so well. He was polite and he was very kind to her, despite her terrible attitude. I felt bad for him but KUDOS for handling it in such a professional manner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This is one the better hotels I've stayed in. It was very clean and comfortable. Great decision for booking it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramona from Galveston

Nice Hotel, Not so nice staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was not very helpful and didn't offer to help with my bags (I'm on crutches). Parking was great. Good was awful at the restaurant and so was the staff. The room was very nice and cozy. It was supposed to be a king size bed but it was a queen. I did not complain because there was not another ADA room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Excellent room at a great price.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I was very impressed with the room for the price. Nice large desk plenty of room for the 2 beds. Clean and comfortable. BEWARE: The breakfast buffet is NOT free and they do not have any signs. When we complained that they charged us $17 for BREAKFAST we were told that had we of read the 8 1/2 X 11 sheet of paper on the hostess stand that is the "Menu" we would have seen it. Guess this is how they make up for the cheap rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corey from Houston

Nice little getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Club level was awesome!!