Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
This hotel is really clean, the staff is nice, and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Celina, TX

Good location, with access to west and northwest.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Almost no other patrons at hotel on a Saturday night. Service was pleasant if in experienced. Room was good sized, new and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by werner from eagle pass

Going the extra mile

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Location and our room.
Cons: Having a refrigerator.
Our receptionist " dawn ya " not only went out of her way to help us get a second room but also made us feel like we were the most important customer in the hotel. Because of dawn ya 's attitude it was easy to just take and additional room, this could have been a very different experience that would have ended up with our family being cramped and uncomfortable. Thanks for making the a great stay.
2 out of 5
by Tommy G from Houston

High expectations, poor performance

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: The architecture, layout , interior design is very strong. You get the feeling this place is nicely put together .
Cons: Unfortunately, the staff needs a retraining. They need to value each guest . Their job is to take care of all who visit.
Location: This is a business traveller facility
This facility reminds me of a 2 star wanting to be a 4 star. The staff appears poorly trained and ignores guests on an on going basis. It seems it has either low leadership skills or the training does not change employee behavior. I expected better behavior from the staff for the high dollar paid and being a Sheraton it should be welcoming and proactive. None such! I won't go into details because its not worth repeating but I write this review to give a future traveller a heads up. You are spending a fair amount of money and there are better places in the area to spend it. I will not visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location and convience

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the ability to do laundry before my flight out. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from Colorado

Decline of a Once Great Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2013
This used to be a great hotel but the staff is not as friendly instead curt, the place is showing its age and the room wasn't as clean as in past stays. All in all the place is going downhill.