Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel in business area

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cons: Provide non dairy creamer such as powdered creamer for coffee.
Location: Mainly located in a business area about 2 miles north of I-10 along beltway 8. Good weekend price because of location.
Hotel was good and all areas were clean. Beds were good, bathroom was clean, AC cooled well, there were no loud noises. Hotel was easy to get to along beltway 8 and only had to pay three quarter to exit although it was one exit early because toll didn't take cash at Clay Rd. Parking was easy. 2 elevators although 1 was out on checkout but quickly repaired. Bar downstairs was helpful as they gave me soy milk (no powdered creamer) for coffee in the morning as I have a lactose allergy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nice good location to most of Houston. Short drive to downtown. Several top restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal from Houston, TX

Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
The hotel was perfect. I couldn't ask for anything better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not bad for the $$$

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, kind of in the midst of alot of traffic but a good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norman Cotton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to wait 25 minutes before being checked in. The lady at the front desk wasn't there and the security guard didn't know where she was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deena from Jasper, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place and people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a short weekend get away and saw this room discounted for a Friday night. So I jump on it. Normally it would be out of my price range. The Front Desk service was 1st class. Hotel is very nice. Room, bed, and breakfast was great. Conveniently located just of Beltway 8 in N/W Houston.