Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Shuttle that runs every 20 minutes to the airport
Had a good stay for the one night that we were there. Staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia, pa

Great place and close to the airport

Posted May 19, 2015
I would stay there again and I really enjoyed the lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great hotel! Enjoyed our stay. Staff very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 17, 2015
doesn't worth to pay $200+....even breakfast wasn't included....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Everything was great, especially the staff, really nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Great hotel!!

Posted May 5, 2015
Stayed for one night, Nice room, very comfortable bed, down pillows. Bathroom is a little small but clean. It seems like it was recently renovated. Free shuttle to the airport 24 hour every 30 min. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Hotel Great, Staff Not So Great

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and rates.
Cons: Staff lack of professionalism.
The staff were not professional, talked loudly to each other while we walked up to check-in, never smiled when we made eye contact, didn't give good advice to parking area. Other than that hotel is really clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

4 day weekend perfection

Posted May 4, 2015
Great friendly staff, clean rooms with comfy beds, good food in the restaurant, nice clean pool it was a perfect stay! I read reviews that it could get loud because of all the airplane traffic, and it does but I called ahead and requested a lower floor, they gladly accommodated and had no problem! Would definetly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I had a great time mixing work with pleasure at the Texas Special Olympics Golf Tournament that was hosted by Food Town. My stay was a good one. Thank you, Stephan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brandon, VT

Beautiful hotel..Great staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The room was very nice with everything you need to be comfortable. The staff was great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visiting and touring Houston. Very close to the airport for your travel needs.
We were only there for one night but if I was visiting in that area again I would stay there. Very nice hotel and a warm, friendly, fun staff.