Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Excellent place...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I love this place. Very nice establishment, excellent place for business and pleasure!💖😍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Everything....but the internet connection
Cons: The internet connection
everything was perfect but the internet connection..........i only had it one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Comfy

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I loved my suite! I cannot wait to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice hotel...comfortable and spacious room!!! close to great shopping and restaurants!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Very spacious room made for a pleasant stay. Had two small dogs with us and there was plenty of room for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for the young and single.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The room!
Cons: Nothing to improve, just don't be young and single haha.
Location: In my opinion the location is in the best part of Houston, Post Oak/Galleria area. Great food, shopping, and wine tasting!
The hotel was fine and the room was excellent! I have to write more so this review will post. So here are some more words... Short and sweet is the most affective. No one wants to read a novel when trying to find out where they want to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loveeeeed it

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Overall my experience was great. Only thing is paying for the parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lambo from b

Posted May 28, 2014
3 night stay over Memorial Day weekend. Room and staff were excellent, especially Manny at fri t desk. Polite and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia

Great location hotel next to Galleria Mall.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious.
Cons: I do not like carpets, as they collect germs and cannot be cleaned fully.
Location: Galleria Mall and Starbucks are within 5 min walk.
I greatly enjoyed this Sheraton Hotel. The lobby services were excellent, and the room was spacious and elegant. I did not like the carpets in the hallways, as they make the hotel look dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spurs fan

Visiting relatives.

Posted May 20, 2014
The original room assign had a non working fridge and got move to another room immediately.