Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We only stayed for one night but it was delightful. The one downside was that bfast is only served until 9am in the hotel so we didn't get to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, helpful staff. Room was clean. Good bar.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: We walked to the Galleria, so convenience was a factor.
Visited son in Houston, so this hotel was convenient and affordable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Good location near Galleria. Room was good size for 3 adults.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

The hotel was nice. Difficult to get to.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The paper products and towels/washcloths were cheap. There is no other word for it. One expects better quality at this price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good location and bed was comfy but room left a lot to be desired. There was a roach in the room, there was hair on the floor, and the toilet was stopped up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Older fixtures are showing wear. Odd stains on walls. Didn't seem overly clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: no charge for self parking
it was good, but I did not like, the charge for self parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong Bed

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Everything was very nice., I had reservations for a room with a king size bed and received two double beds. That was the only complaint. Otherwise the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We stayed for my daughter's cheer competition at the NRG center and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was very helpful and the room was excellent. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Hotel near the galleria

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Location: Great location, next to the galleria mall.
Enjoyed my stay, room was clean and the suite layout made it easy to do my work in the mornings. Will be staying there from now on when I visit Houston.