Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo TX

Excellent room and club facilities

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Will definitely return on my next visit to Houston
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed at first, but was taken care of.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Was unimpressed by facility from the outside, lobby and halls. When we got to our room we heard yelling in the room next door. We could hear every profane word. We called the front desk to ask about refund policy and the lady at the desk upgraded us to a room on the top floor away from other guests. We got a great nights sleep it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Excellent place...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I love this place. Very nice establishment, excellent place for business and pleasure!💖😍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Everything....but the internet connection
Cons: The internet connection
everything was perfect but the internet connection..........i only had it one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Comfy

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I loved my suite! I cannot wait to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice hotel...comfortable and spacious room!!! close to great shopping and restaurants!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Very spacious room made for a pleasant stay. Had two small dogs with us and there was plenty of room for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for the young and single.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The room!
Cons: Nothing to improve, just don't be young and single haha.
Location: In my opinion the location is in the best part of Houston, Post Oak/Galleria area. Great food, shopping, and wine tasting!
The hotel was fine and the room was excellent! I have to write more so this review will post. So here are some more words... Short and sweet is the most affective. No one wants to read a novel when trying to find out where they want to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loveeeeed it

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Overall my experience was great. Only thing is paying for the parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amber from Bossier City, LA

Clean, Quiet Stay....too many extra expenses.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was comfortable, quiet, and relaxing. However, you have to pay $16 to self park in the garage and you also have to pay extra top use the hotel's Wi-Fi. That should have all been included in my opinion since we paid around $150 per night. The staff was friendly and the hotel and room was clean. We didn't have housekeeping come though either,I guess you probably have to pay extra for that as well.