Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Convenient location and very nice accommodations. Clean, new, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlfrom Lenexa, Kansas

Texas trip

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and Jason and Jen were very helpful for anything we asked of them. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlfrom Lenexa, Ks

Texas Golf Trip!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable and would definetly stay again. Staff was very accommodating, breakfast was very good with lots of choices and rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
very good stay. good hot breakfast good staff. near everything. very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Right place for the right price

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here often when I travel to Houston and it is always a nice stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandrafrom Dallas

Housekeeper Required

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in was at 2:00pm, I called 30 minutes away from hotel and asked if it would be possible to check in early, no problem they said. Pulled I'll to the hotel, the marquee outside said "need housekeepers". This should have been a sign. My reservation was supposed to be for two nights,I only booked one in error, asking if we could still have two nights, no problem, we will place you in the same room. Went to family's house for visit, came back, slept, the bed was so bad, my neck and back hurt all night. Breakfast bar was simple but tasted fine. Went to visit family, back to hotel late into the evening. The room had not been re-dressed, beds undone, yeah not emptied, no clean towels, nothing was done. I went to desk and complained and to get clean towels. The lady at the desk said housekeeper said we had a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. The lie did not go over well. Should have found another hotel when I saw the outside marquee.Should not have to pay at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Clean rooms and excellent staff . Spacious lobby. Nice remodel .Breakfast was the usual continental fare .Front desk was very accommodative. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Close to gas station and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Located a few bloks off the freeway, no traffic noise, so its easy to get to.
I only stayed one night, but the hotel was clean and the room was excellent. Slept well and the breakfast help start the day.