Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice location close to restaurants & others.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: No room safe & bath tub is very slippery need bath tub mat.
Location: Close to free way & business
The hotel is located close to the free way, but it is quiet. Next to it is gas station & a fry chicken joy. We arrived very late in the evening, upon we checked in the paper work already done waiting for us, the clerk just handle us the key & we can go to our room with no time. The room WiFi was very easy to get connected. The breakfast was simple but acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
love staying here! always a nice comfortable stay, when I need to stay on the north side of town. staff is extremely friendly and courteous, rooms are always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice convenient location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good breakfast, but it closed too early & tended to run out of the small variety of food. The outdoor pool & hot tub was lovely, secure, well kept & intimate. Very comfortable bed, small and cute bathroom, unexpectedly nice microwave & mini refrigerator. A nice laundry facility down the hall & soda machine. Only downside, no ice machine on the 2nd floor and the pillows were too small. Overall a very nice choice, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Brownwood

Great location and great hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel far enough off the freeway to avoid the noise and congestion. I had a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
I would not recommend for a single woman traveling alone. The area was very rough and there did not appear to be security. The hotel and staff were amazing but was hard to relax when nervous about walking in parking lot alone in the dark after dinner and worried if my car would be there in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Surprisingly Pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Pillows
Location: Was close to everything we needed to get to. Went to Zio's Italian Restaurant around the corner and had a $25 family feast. Good!
We have never booked a Sleep Inn room before, usually, we like Hyatt Place, Holiday Inn occasionally, Embassy Suites, and Marriott. However, those rooms were way over our budget in this area, so, to stay in our budget we booked with Sleep Inn. The reviews were good which is how I base my decision on booking a room. The hotel was extremely clean, I couldn't find any complaint there. The beds comfortable, the rooms up-to-date, the staff exceptional and the manager even let us use the pool. It was closed, out of season, but the weather was very warm still. They made an exception. We were there for three days and the only thing I would say negative would be about the small pillows. Not a biggie. I would stay there again and probably will. Our daughter's family lives in Houston. Very pleased.