Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice convenient location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good breakfast, but it closed too early & tended to run out of the small variety of food. The outdoor pool & hot tub was lovely, secure, well kept & intimate. Very comfortable bed, small and cute bathroom, unexpectedly nice microwave & mini refrigerator. A nice laundry facility down the hall & soda machine. Only downside, no ice machine on the 2nd floor and the pillows were too small. Overall a very nice choice, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randyfrom Brownwood

Great location and great hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel far enough off the freeway to avoid the noise and congestion. I had a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
I would not recommend for a single woman traveling alone. The area was very rough and there did not appear to be security. The hotel and staff were amazing but was hard to relax when nervous about walking in parking lot alone in the dark after dinner and worried if my car would be there in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Surprisingly Pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Pillows
Location: Was close to everything we needed to get to. Went to Zio's Italian Restaurant around the corner and had a $25 family feast. Good!
We have never booked a Sleep Inn room before, usually, we like Hyatt Place, Holiday Inn occasionally, Embassy Suites, and Marriott. However, those rooms were way over our budget in this area, so, to stay in our budget we booked with Sleep Inn. The reviews were good which is how I base my decision on booking a room. The hotel was extremely clean, I couldn't find any complaint there. The beds comfortable, the rooms up-to-date, the staff exceptional and the manager even let us use the pool. It was closed, out of season, but the weather was very warm still. They made an exception. We were there for three days and the only thing I would say negative would be about the small pillows. Not a biggie. I would stay there again and probably will. Our daughter's family lives in Houston. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ADfrom Fort Worth

Aptly named - Sleep

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much if you want more than sleep, but does well to that purpose. Wifi hardly worked, and the front desk referred me to outsourced IT with a maze of too many menus. I gave up on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not bad, in a pinch

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall satisfactory, A/c in my room was running rough, but overall not bad. Typical for this chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by m.williams

kool

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
kool