Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice over night stay

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Staff was great , room quite nice and clean and the breakfast was adequate
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service and breakfest were poor. The A/C did not work and parts of the hotel were not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bornmas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling for work

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
The breakfast was horrible. Microwaved sausage and eggs that were cooked too long turn hard. The morning staff hated opening the gym on time and I was made to wait until she was finished with her task. The person or persons who cleaned the room routinely forgot to stock things. One day it was the coffee, second the wash clothes, third the amenities that go with the coffee. The walls are thin and could hear everything going on in the hallway and in the adjoining room.
1 out of 5
by Sandra from Chicago, IL

Don't go there!

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: New management, relocate the hotel or relocate or shut down the dog kennel.
Location: Not a very nice area.
Our flight was delayed so we arrive late, shortly before mid-nite. We were greeted in the lobby by a teenager with his ball cap on backwards, and the desk clerk was unprofessional. The sheets were not crisp and we wondered if the bed had been changed since the prior guest. We woke up at 7:30 to barking dogs and discovered there was a dog kennel (with 16 pens) directly under our window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Tyler

Great stay

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and it was excellent just as before. The only complaint I had was the morning breakfast was a notch stale, but it was free so I can't exactly complain really. It is in a good location for fast food next door, gas station across the street for little things, close to 59 for ease of access to whatever else you need and of course the airport is nearby. The jets flying over really aren't that big of a deal. I have slept through them every time on both trips to this hotel. Worth the money and I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz from Jersey

Sleep inn

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! The only issue was the dogs next door. They kept barking it was annoying. Other than that service food and rooms were great. The beds are so comfy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
no problems in room. no toilet paper in bathroom by the breakfast area and I could find anyone to help me.