Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hot, poor condition and located next to dog kennel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: See above.
1. 2nd floor room. hotel did not air condition hallways or guest rooms except for wall unit in room which was not turned on until a guest entered. Took along time to cool down. 2. 1st Room was missing safety latch on door (which does not let anyone enter while you are inside) and smoke detector. 3. Did move me to 2nd room when I told them I did not feel safe. 2nd room also missing smoke detector in ceiling. 4. Located directly next to dog kennel and was woken by barking dogs before dawn. Very disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from McKay dr

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was Ok, but air conditioner did not work in lobby, window was up and about 83 degrees in hallway. Showers was dirty. Customer service was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not as nice as I was expecting based on the rating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Texas

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mold in shower, poor service from staff had to ask three times for a iron and the breakfast was cold both days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randall from Calgary, AB

Nice, clean and close to the airport.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport Clean Comfortable
Location: Some fast food nearby for a quick meal.
A great hotel for that quick one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable and we would definitely use it again if we need to overnight between flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom D. from Vancouver BC.

Great location to fly in or out of IAH

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great if you looking for clean and nothing fancy, the bed was descent. The only draw back was only two restaurants within walking distance Arby's and the waffle house had to cab it about 10 minutes to get to an area with a good selection of eateries. The area is relatively quiet so it was easy to get a good sleep. Would not hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

pretty long shuttle ride (parking-lot shuttle)...

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
...makes a lot of stops...if your only desire is to stay close to the airport in order to get back there first thing in the morning...I would stay closer to the airport. but, those hotels are so expensive--this was perfectly fine otherwise, and the shuttle in the morning arrived right on time for the return trip to IAH. hotel staff was quite nice. furniture a little worn out (visible holes and scuffs)---but, had everything you needed for a quick night's sleep. good coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com