Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

It was ten times better then I expected!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I really don't know why this isn't a five star hotel, maybe because they don't have concierge, but who needs that anyway!! Room was spectacular, HUGE, and was impeccably clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We had an excellent stay!!! Their staff is extremely friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice Modern Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This hotel is very well situated close to restaurants. Nice area. The rooms are very spacious, well decorated. Beds are super comfortable and staff very friendly. Very clean. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great, large rooms. Very modern. Would recommend and stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel good shuttle service every half hour

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: close enough to airport
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing
stayed the night 8 hours between flights. I'm being punished by expedia to write a review on a short sleep over. go to this hotel its good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton, WI

Beautiful Hotel just minutes away from Houston IAH

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The Hotel accomodations were First Class. Terry was a polite, humorous and gracious Host. I would HIGHLY recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to IAH

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location to long-term parking, quiet and clean rooms, and great staff.
Cons: Waiting to serve breakfast at 7:00 a.m. doesn't help early departures.
SpringHill Suites can't be beat for convenience to long-term IAH parking! Very friendly, helpful hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
My first visit to Houston. The hotel sent the hotel shuttle to pick me up. My room was spacious and quiet with a lovely shower arrangement. The hotel offered a lounge which surprisingly had a very nice dinner menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for passing through Houston airport.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Stayed at this hotel w/my family on the way to Cozumel, Mexico. It was clean, close to the airport, and had plenty of room for our family of four (two teens). Restaurant choices were limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com