Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near IAH airport

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice modernized hotel. Excellent staff and clean, up to date room for a great price..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice for travelers

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice and clean place to stay. Close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ay

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very kind people at front desk all the time. Very modern and clean interior. We loved that WC is separated from showe room and wide working desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Gem of a hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Amazing staff, spacious and comfortable room, great price, terrific breakfast, gorgeous lobby. Only bad part was that we only stayed one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nicest airport hotel ever!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We stayed here the night before a long-distance flight so we would be near the airport. This was the nicest airport hotel in which I've ever stayed. Room was spacious, clean, modern. Hotel staff friendly. Highly recommend for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Jul 13, 2014
One night stay that turned out to be noisy, No other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Friendly accommodating staff for family of 5

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel is located near IAH airport and major freeway. We have stayed at this hotel over the past seven years whenever we come into town. The facilities continue to be well maintained. Great hotel with a nice price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

All around great!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great hotel! Wonderful staff! Comfy beds, clean room! They even accommodated my 4am airport shuttle request with a smile....Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very enjoyable place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I'm a frequent business traveler and the Front Desk Staff were exceptional. Very personable and knowledgable. I loved my room and the choices for breakfast were perfect. I wouldn't change a thing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nothing special.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Nice little bar in the lobby. Good breakfast in the morning.
Cons: The lighting in the room was not right. They had these trendy little lights that were too dim or else you have to light the whole room bright.
Location: Close to the airport. I stayed there because I went to a conference across the street at the Doubletree and they did not have rooms.
I just slept there and it was fine. Nothing special.