Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Room was nice and big for our family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suites!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very nice accommodations! Clean, spacious rooms! Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room was clean and roomy. The problem was the bar has a porch outside and the noise filters easily into the rooms above (we were on the fourth floor). Called the desk twice about it but the noise continued until nearly 1 AM. Stay here do not get a room on the front of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write. It is through your valuable feedback that we can monitor and improve our guest experience. My sincere apologies for the noise level experienced. I’m sorry that we did not provide you with the exceptional stay our guests have come to expect. I appreciate you acknowledging our clean and spacious rooms. We desire another opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Evette Torres, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La.

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: NASA Space Center and Kemah Boardwalk
My bed had dirty fitted sheets. When I called for clean sheets, I was told that housekeeping was unavailable and they only had regular sheets which I had to put on myself. The desk clerk wasn't too friendly or helpful either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to share your review. I apologize that the cleanliness of your rooms was not up to the standards that our guests have come to expect. I will discuss your review with our team to heighten our awareness of such issues. We value you has our guests and hope to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Evette Torres General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Clean, accommodating with and inviting

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Wonderful staff, peaceful sleep and great breKfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel was great ! Housekeeping staff very helpful. Front desk let us check in early so we could give breathing treatment to nephew. Mattress was a little soft but I prefer a firm mattress!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sally Outlaw from Houston

Weekend break

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very polite and friendly, breakfast was excellent and lots to choose from. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Caldwell, Tx

Excellent !

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We stayed only 1 night while having a day trip to the Kemah boardwalk. It is about 5 minutes from Nasa and next door is the "Main Event" which is awesome for families. This was the nicest hotel we have ever stayed at. The hotel staff were all friendly including the cleaning lady whom I talked with while on the elevator. The breakfast was completely furnished and good. This was also the cleanest place we have ever stayed at. I noticed webster police vehicles passing slowly by making sure all was safe. I felt extremely safe and welcomed with our stay and will definitely be back again. I'm a former police officer and my family's safety is of the highest importance. This hotel definitely rates among the highest in my book along with affordability.