Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suites!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very nice accommodations! Clean, spacious rooms! Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room was clean and roomy. The problem was the bar has a porch outside and the noise filters easily into the rooms above (we were on the fourth floor). Called the desk twice about it but the noise continued until nearly 1 AM. Stay here do not get a room on the front of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write. It is through your valuable feedback that we can monitor and improve our guest experience. My sincere apologies for the noise level experienced. I’m sorry that we did not provide you with the exceptional stay our guests have come to expect. I appreciate you acknowledging our clean and spacious rooms. We desire another opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Evette Torres, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La.

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: NASA Space Center and Kemah Boardwalk
My bed had dirty fitted sheets. When I called for clean sheets, I was told that housekeeping was unavailable and they only had regular sheets which I had to put on myself. The desk clerk wasn't too friendly or helpful either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to share your review. I apologize that the cleanliness of your rooms was not up to the standards that our guests have come to expect. I will discuss your review with our team to heighten our awareness of such issues. We value you has our guests and hope to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Evette Torres General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Clean, accommodating with and inviting

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Wonderful staff, peaceful sleep and great breKfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel was great ! Housekeeping staff very helpful. Front desk let us check in early so we could give breathing treatment to nephew. Mattress was a little soft but I prefer a firm mattress!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Caldwell, Tx

Excellent !

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We stayed only 1 night while having a day trip to the Kemah boardwalk. It is about 5 minutes from Nasa and next door is the "Main Event" which is awesome for families. This was the nicest hotel we have ever stayed at. The hotel staff were all friendly including the cleaning lady whom I talked with while on the elevator. The breakfast was completely furnished and good. This was also the cleanest place we have ever stayed at. I noticed webster police vehicles passing slowly by making sure all was safe. I felt extremely safe and welcomed with our stay and will definitely be back again. I'm a former police officer and my family's safety is of the highest importance. This hotel definitely rates among the highest in my book along with affordability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience for NASA, Kemah, Webster and League C.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Modern, bright colors, lots of light.
Cons: breakfast was just o.k.
Location: NASA - Johnson Space Center. Great location for nearby shopping (Baymont) and many restaurants.
Great staff, very accommodating and friendly. Suite rooms are very comfortable had everything we needed.
2 out of 5
by Platinum Member from Wash

don't believe the hype

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Room was ok.
Cons: Customer service at the front desk.
Facility was ok. Not sure why I could not see the bottom of a 4' pool and the staff did not know why either??
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Platinum Member, Thank you for writing a review. Your feedback assists us in our mission to continuously improve and we apologize for failing to meet your expectations with the quality of service provided. I hope to learn more about your experience so that I may better understand what measures would positively impact future guests. We value your business and hope to provide a more positive stay in the future. Thank you again for writing. Kind regards, Evette Torres, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giovanni from Kansas

Excellent hotel!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms
Cons: Everything was okay
Good stay in Houston! Actually hotel is quite far away from Houston but very close to NASA center and the sea. Definitely depends on what you are going to visit in Houston...by the way the hotel is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great hotel for the price and a great location. The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable.