Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Courteous and professional staff; room was large and clean, with good layout of sleeping area and work area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Comments about our experience

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Just be sure you keep it the way it is.
Location: We like that it is close to the freeway.
We were very impressed with the room. It was very clean, and we really liked the separation of the toilet and the shower. We also like the division of the bed and the desk with the sofa. We will definitively will go back, we were very satisfied. Breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, TX

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the price, free internet, hi-def TV, size and comfort of the room, microwave and fridge in the room, and the easy check-in/out process.
Cons: The breakfast could have been better. They ran out of waffles on my second morning, the eggs were sitting in a puddle that was unappetizing.
Location: There were so many nearby restaurants. My second night, I got Rudy's and caught a movie and only had to drive 5 minutes.
Free internet is great and the speed was wonderful. Love the free breakfast, though you do get what you pay for. The room was large and comfortable, amenities were excellent and the facilities were lovely. The only real downside was no hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel over all. Nice and clean and good locat

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Nice and clean. Just had some issues with the TV signal. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The place is nice. The breakfast could be better. It's like most I must say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Travel ball

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GGfrom Torino

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel, con ottima qualità / prezzo, difficile trovare un difetto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Neat

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very nice staff, I showed up about an hour before normal check-in and they had a room ready and allowed me to check in no issues. Room was very clean and very nice and very comfy. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

outstanding!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. spacious, well maintained rooms. the separate little room for the toilet with it's own sink makes it a lot easier for a family of four to get ready for a busy day.very close to the highway,25 min from Galveston