Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff was quite helpful

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: the friendly staff
Cons: the ventilation in the rooms
the rooms and the hotel was clean however more ventilation is needed in the rooms due to the moisture from the air conditioner
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Rushi, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectation and we are taking corrective action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property was very clean, inside and out! Room was very comfortable and spacious! Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Every thing was great except the elevator went out on the third of my four day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from D/FW

Great

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed there during our visit to Houston/Galveston. We absolutely loved it. Clean rooms,nice location (close to shops,restaurants etc) excellent service from Ian & Chandra. Would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from San Antonio

Fantiastic!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I want to thank everyone at the hotel from the desk clerk to the housekeepers. everyone was fantastic. My family and I were very pleased. I will be coming back to stay again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by booman

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy Stormer

I thought it was close to port terminal, was not

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Portland TX

Nice Night at Springhill Pearland

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: The breakfast was just a notch less than other SpringHill Suites I've stayed at.
Location: Food, expressways, shopping - all handy.
Easy access. Close to a major road BUT no road noise. Staff - nice. Room - clean, everything worked. Used the fitness center and had the place to myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com