Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room was clean and the hotel staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I've stayed here before and have been satisfied, the only thing that bothers me is the deodorizer/aroma in the common areas. It's a bit strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Convenient family stay near Pearland

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Overall value.
Cons: Surprised the pool can be accessed by anyone coming from the parking lot. Thought it would be restricted to hotel guests only.
The hotel is easy to find and is quiet, despite its nearness to the highway. Food and stores are not a far drive. Hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms are roomy with comfortable beds. My son used the sofa sleeper and didn't complain about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Marriott Standards

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I have stayed at a Springhill before as well as Marriott. I have also worked for Marriott. The employees were very pleasant but the quality of the room was horrible. The room is a suite, but it had one TV. It is situated in the middle of the bedroom and sitting area. You swivel the TV when you go from one room to another. The bed was ridiculous. The mattress was beyond bad, could not sleep at all and the comforter was a thin blanket. For this Hotel to be fairly new, it was a huge disappointment. I will not be back at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Excellent experience. I enjoyed my stay and the rate was quite reasonable. The hotel is in close proximity to anything you could possibly need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very near my relatives house, very near to the mal

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and smiling staff, lots of parking
Cons: nothing
Location: near to all the places we planned to visit, malls and relatives and city of Houston
very satisfied with cleanliness and food, very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Exceptional hotel close to shopping & restaurants!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My family and I had a fantastic experience at this hotel. The surrounding area offered a lot of restaurant options and grocery stores. The hotel & hotel room was incredibly clean and the staff were very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock TX

Super nice

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and good breakfast
Cons: didn't see any thing that needed improving
enjoyed staying here. Staff was so nice and the hotel was convenient to the activities that I was in Pearland to attend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by geon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels