Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Good area

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It's in a good safe area of town. Very convenient area area of town right next to interstate 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, TX

Nice modern room with lots of space

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: We liked that the front desk reps were friendly and greeted us when we passed by. We liked the room, and the convenience off IH-10.
Cons: The common areas needed to have trash picked up.
Location: not sure
Our king bed room was spacious, modern and clean. There was a lot of ambient lighting. The bathroom was split into two separate bathrooms, one with toilet and the other with shower. Both had sinks. Very nice! The layout was wonderful, and we enjoyed having a living area with a sofa. The large flat screen TV swiveled so you could swing it to face the sofa, the work desk or the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CeceR from The Cape

Impressive lobby and room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay here again. Only negative was the pool area which needed attention after being used by some children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frances from Arlington Texas

Clean & Comfy

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay here. We were very satisfied overall. The room was clean, and the bed was comfy. Although we didn't eat breakfast in the dining room because of the crowded dining area, the food was good. The only thing I was a bit disappointed about was the swimming pool. It is an indoor pool and when you open the door to go in, it felt like you were in a sauna!! The temperature was very uncomfortable and the pool area could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Pearland

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the room. And the hotel was all around a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice and clean...which is extremely important since I was with my 2 toddlers. The room was big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Lake Charles, LA

Super location!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel...first time staying in a SHS!! Will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie Harvel from Slidell, la.

Excellent Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Springhill was all we could have wanted. Had an issue with a stopped up drain, and within minutes a maintenance man came and fixed it. Clean, quiet, comfortable bed. More a suite than a room. Price was excellent. Will definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com