Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, TX

Nice modern room with lots of space

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: We liked that the front desk reps were friendly and greeted us when we passed by. We liked the room, and the convenience off IH-10.
Cons: The common areas needed to have trash picked up.
Location: not sure
Our king bed room was spacious, modern and clean. There was a lot of ambient lighting. The bathroom was split into two separate bathrooms, one with toilet and the other with shower. Both had sinks. Very nice! The layout was wonderful, and we enjoyed having a living area with a sofa. The large flat screen TV swiveled so you could swing it to face the sofa, the work desk or the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice and clean...which is extremely important since I was with my 2 toddlers. The room was big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star Experience!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Hotel was 1st class in every way. Rooms are state of the art with all the comforts of home. Very comfortable beds. Love that there is a separate sink/toilet and another sink with shower in different spaces. Very modern decor. Will be my 1st choice when staying in Baytown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Great Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Room was big and very well furnished
Cons: The room was had a bit of an "unclean" smell when we first walked in but after cranking the AC down everything was ok.
Location: Great location as it was close to many restaurants and the place we were visiting.
Hotel was very nice. Exceeded expectations if it wasn't for the musty smell in the room. Other than that it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tessie from New Orleans

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Cleveland, OH

Nicest Hotel in Baytown, TX

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms, ammenities, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: No suggestions at this time.
Location: I'm always there on business, but I recently found a nice park nearby with a running trail, disc golf course, basketball courts, etc.
The Springhill Suites has a very modern updated feel, extremely well laid out rooms, very comfortable beds, and lots of space. Definitely the nicest hotel that I've experienced in Baytown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer sevice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Dallas, TX

Very nice hotel for the money.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The room was larger than what i expected for the price. Very nice (looks new), and clean. Very good deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com