Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, TX

Nice modern room with lots of space

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: We liked that the front desk reps were friendly and greeted us when we passed by. We liked the room, and the convenience off IH-10.
Cons: The common areas needed to have trash picked up.
Location: not sure
Our king bed room was spacious, modern and clean. There was a lot of ambient lighting. The bathroom was split into two separate bathrooms, one with toilet and the other with shower. Both had sinks. Very nice! The layout was wonderful, and we enjoyed having a living area with a sofa. The large flat screen TV swiveled so you could swing it to face the sofa, the work desk or the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice and clean...which is extremely important since I was with my 2 toddlers. The room was big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie Harvel from Slidell, la.

Excellent Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Springhill was all we could have wanted. Had an issue with a stopped up drain, and within minutes a maintenance man came and fixed it. Clean, quiet, comfortable bed. More a suite than a room. Price was excellent. Will definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by habib from 7-11

a neat place

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great. Not loud inside the room. Only downside is there is no tub if that matters to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J v from Brownsville

Close to hospital

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by slim from Houston

bathroom

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is very classy and nice the only problem I had is the toilet paper in the bathroom was like newspaper you can't have a classy hotel with cheap toilet paper
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roseline from Houston texas

Wonderful

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect