Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great stay! Modern, comfortable room. Excellent breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baytown, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I absolutely loved staying here, the breakfast was fantastic, the bed was comfy. I was a little disappointed with the TV channel options, but hey its a hotel right? My only major complaint was the WiFi didn't work and the front desk wasn't much help at all. The person that answered said when I tried to log in it should prompt me to a website for a password and it didn't and she told me that she didn't know what the problem was and didn't offer any solution to fix it. Overall I would recommend this hotel to friends and family though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice location, and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nice hotel. Stayed for tough mudder. Enjoyed ourselves. Free breakfast. Bar downstairs. Free cookies. Washer and dryer 2nd floor. Pool and hot tub. Nice. The only problem we had was our ac was leaking onto carpet. We just avoided it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very nice, large, clean and beds are very comfortable. Love the layout of the bathroom!
Location: Very close to many nice restaurants and shopping centers.
Stayed here for a nearby Women's Conference and really enjoyed it. Rooms are very nice, large, clean and beds are very comfortable. Love the layout of the bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms were quiet.
Cons: Room darkening blinds
Location: There were plenty chain restaurants nearby.
The staff was friendly and courteous. The grounds were clean and litter free. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was plentiful. The only complaint was that the window blinds let in too much light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soft beds

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: breakfast. swimming pool, bed
Location: Houston raceway, NASA
great swimming pool, breakfast and soft beds, big rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very much enjoyed my stay here. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, situated perfect

Posted Sep 30, 2014
A very positive experience, would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com