Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to NRG stadium

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We stayed here for a concert at the stadium. Very convenient location and loved the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Not very clean

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Close to reliant center. Great free breakfast. They skimped on towels, got 3 instead if 4. Got a partial roll of toilet paper 95 percent gone and one full roll. When I asked for an extra towel, the front desk said to find a cleaning lady on my floor. When I found the cleaning lady, she told me to ask the front desk. Trust me, I told her I needed the towel and she game me 3. The tub had HAIR!!! Not mine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear one directioner, It is nice to hear from you. We thank you for your compliments regarding our complimentary breakfast and location. Each member of our team strives daily to provide positive guest experiences; we clearly missed the mark. I'm sorry the cleanliness of your room was not up to our high standards. Your comments, which highlight our successes and areas for improvement, are welcomed as they foster change for the better. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Best, Michael Giangrosso General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from OK

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: the sofa bed is not that comfortable
Location: NASA space center,
Overall very pleased. The breakfast is good. It will be better if the breakfast person is more friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San antonio

Close to med ctr

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel got the job done. The staff & shuttle staff were friendly. The sheets were dirty...we always bring our own anyways. We spent most of our time at the hospital so the room really didn't have to be anything special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear CT, We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for acknowledging our friendly associates even though our accommodations were not to your liking. I apologize that the cleanliness of your room was not up to our usual standards. I will be sure to discuss this review with our housekeeping staff and heighten our awareness of such issues. Your feedback is welcomed as it fosters improvement for future stays. Best, Michael Gianngrosso General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Convenient to relative home and stores

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great experience. Everyone enjoyed the Suite style. The rooms were very comfortable and two televisions for the one that loved scary movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Love the location, staff very friendly. Beds aren't as comfortable as I would have liked but they are clean. Every time I am in Houston I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff Needs to Be More Informative

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Loved the happy hour! The staff was friendly. The hotel was nice and clean.
Location: The location was fine in regards to my visit.
I was not impress with hotel staff being knowledgeable with each other in changing of shift. The so call shuttle service was not available or just didn't pick me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rici

Excelent location hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had an excellent experience, from check in to check out, the service was great, breakfast awesome, facilities, parking, everything we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com