Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Attentive staff, excellent facility, breakfast area clean with good selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Great hotel. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Only complaint was the construction made it hard to get in and out of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to the aquarium

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Friendly staff, enjoyed the indoor pool and spa, comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Great hotel with a wonderful, free breakfast!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, fitness room, pool/hot tub, and rooms
Cons: Nothing! We really enjoyed our stay!
Location: The hotel is close enough to most anything you'd want to do in Houston.
We were very pleased with this hotel! We were excited about free parking, free breakfast, and free Internet. The rooms were very nice, and we enjoyed the pool/hot tub area. We also used the fitness room each day we were there. Loved the theater machine attached to all the treadmill and elliptical machines. GREAT experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Beds comfortable. Quiet. Clean. Staff friendly. Great breakfast (waffles, though only available on the weekend). Indoor pool.
Cons: Construction on 610. Traffic on 290.
Location: Galleria not far - lots of shopping. Not too far from downtown, too.
When I arrived the phone at the front desk rang, the clerk answered it, and I thought that I would have to wait a long time, but a second staff came out and immediately helped me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Devo from Los Angeles

Houston

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie from Texas

Best stay yet

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
You need to experience other hotels with the same star ratings as Springhill to appreciate this hotel. It was a home away from home. The room I was in could fit 6 comfortably, it was very spacious and very clean. The breakfast was also better than others. They served quality food and they refilled so fast u never see an empty food tray. Anyway at the end of d stay all we could talk about was how superb this hotel was. We will definitely be looking up springhill suites on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Hwy to access all the stores++

Posted May 13, 2014
We had one hiccup, staying on the bottom floor near exit door is sometimes a challenge with traffic and the toilet did fill up, but the staff was on it immediately and we did not experience anymore problems. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony from Louisiana

Great hotel....

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually like to stay at the Marriott chain of Springhill Suites, Fairfield, or Courtyard. Especially like the continental breakfast with complimentary coffee 24 hours..