Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Staffs were friendly and room was clean. The breakfast was reasonable. I like this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Place.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Clean modern and inviting.
This has been my 2nd visit to this hotel. Quite, pleasant & room is perfect for short stays or longer. Great Perk is breakfast every morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Had to move to another room due to wet floor (floor was just cleaned). Didn't care for location. Overall nice hotel, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused by our freshly cleaned carpets. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you on your next trip to Houston. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Nov 22, 2014
This was a quick trip to visit relatives that live off Ella so the location works out well. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Houston

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Cool hotel. Cool Rate.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast!
Cons: Nope
Location: Not many restaurants. I went to another nearby hotel to eat.
Nice stay! Hotel was very clean, and it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel! Great for the price, very modern up to date hotel with spacious rooms and super comfy beds and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to Houston

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing for its' price! Spacious & up to date rooms: equipped with a sofa that pulls out, fridge, microwave. Theres also a nice indoor pool. The beds were super comfy! Will stay again at a springhill mariott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Han Kathyfrom louisiana

Quick trip

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! So up to date, spaceous rooms, and comfortable beds! Will definately stay at a Springhill Mariott again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com