Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Place.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Clean modern and inviting.
This has been my 2nd visit to this hotel. Quite, pleasant & room is perfect for short stays or longer. Great Perk is breakfast every morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Had to move to another room due to wet floor (floor was just cleaned). Didn't care for location. Overall nice hotel, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused by our freshly cleaned carpets. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you on your next trip to Houston. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Nov 22, 2014
This was a quick trip to visit relatives that live off Ella so the location works out well. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Cool hotel. Cool Rate.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast!
Cons: Nope
Location: Not many restaurants. I went to another nearby hotel to eat.
Nice stay! Hotel was very clean, and it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This room went far and beyond of what I expected. It was super comfortable, the indoor pool was great for my son. The only complaint wasn't for the hotel, but the construction that held up traffic and access to different routes by it. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I love in Houston but this hotel is my weekend getaway spot. Clean hotel nice staff. I will stay here many more times. I forgot my temperpedic pillow and they had it at the front desk waiting on me in a plastic bag with my name and room number on it already!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Great business hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great business hotel. ;Rooms were very clean and quiet. Best feature was the 24 hour coffee. Only drawback is the construction happening in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisafrom Mississippi

Great hotel for an excellent price!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel! The room was outstanding, the amenities were great, and I was very pleased with the service of the staff. Will book this hotel whenever I visit Houston again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maricelafrom San Antonio, TX

Great hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay. The room was perfect and the staff was very helpful (they printed directions for us to get around) and friendly. Will definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com