Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

The location was not what we wanted

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms were great
Cons: There were other acctivities taking place so the restaurants were late in opening.
Location: Too isolated from shopping etc.
Very helpful staff. Food was very expensive. The bedroom was large and kept in good codition. Would have preferred a Queen Or King sised bed and not 2 doubles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great stay! And we got an excellent rate. Very convenient for our business meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Luxury hotel in the Galleri

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Like Cheers, everyone knows your name! From front desk to bellman, the staff is impeccable. Especially great, bartender Harry remembers all the customers and your drink of choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beverly Hills, CA

Hotel in Downtown Houston, TX.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None.
Location: Located in the best area of Houston, TX. Many things you can do, Fancy Restaurants, First Class Shopping at the Galleria and many Entertainments for a
The best that you can ever get. Nothing but Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannahfrom Tyler, TX

Classic hotel, uncomfortable bed.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was amazing. I was surprised that the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Other than a sore back and neck, I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Very very very good hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
What else is there to say! The rooms were extremely comfortable and very quite easy to sleep. The staff was really helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Monterrey, N.L.

Excelente estancia

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel con una ubicación cerca de los centros comerciales mas importantes, muy tranquilo, si n duda una excelente opción para quedarse en Houston