Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Very nice hotel! We will be back!! Great staff as well. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Hotel muy conveniente para ir de compras

Posted May 25, 2015
Queríamos un hotel cerca de la galería pero no dentro, para estar fuera del ruido y lejos de tanta gente , el St. Regis cumplió y excedió nuestras expectativas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel but too expensive

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: service room quality, comfort and cleanliness
Cons: tea and coffee making facilities in room free self-parking
Location: near the galleria mall
stayed here for business at a good rate. the room was excellent and the hotel was in good condition and clean. i was shocked, however, that i had to pay around $30 a night for valet parking - i mean surely they know everyone will have a car. no free self-parking option. This seems unfair to me. Secondly the price of breakfast, whilst good, was also extremely high $40 for a bowl of cereal, orange juice, coffee and a waffle. I went to the grocery store and got my own cereal, milk and plastic bowls and spoons for the rest of my stay! So an excellent stay if you can afford to pay $70 a night more than you would expect. also there were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room - even a basic motel would have that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Staff very friendly, rooms are 5 star quality. I wish we could have stayed more nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

The location was not what we wanted

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms were great
Cons: There were other acctivities taking place so the restaurants were late in opening.
Location: Too isolated from shopping etc.
Very helpful staff. Food was very expensive. The bedroom was large and kept in good codition. Would have preferred a Queen Or King sised bed and not 2 doubles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meredith Leighfrom Dallas, TX

Wish I could live at the St. Regis Houston

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentine Treat!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay for valentines. Had a wonderful spa treatment too!! Wound highly recommend for couples getaway!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Houston, TX

Great Staff, Nice Location but Hard Beds.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean however beds are extremely firm. Bathrooms are nicely furnished but low water pressure made it difficult for my wife to rinse her hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Nashville, TN

A+

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic staff and service. Ask about the courtesy car - they will give you a ride to anywhere within 3 miles of the hotel.