Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gussy from Denton, TX

great place to stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel was great. it had reasonable ratings, so we signed up, and were very impressed! the room was great, big bathroom, nice pool. great comfortable lobby, and outdoor sitting areas. even has outdoor gas grills! very good breakfast spread! we will stay again if back in Houston! the location was good for us because access to major roads was very near, but it appears to be in the middle of nowhere amongst a group a other hotels. even has a large pond outside with a walking track around it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay!!

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in a little late. The front desk receptionist was very friendly. Our room was cute and super comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
With out a doubt, one of the best hotels I've stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pomeranian guy from Quebec

WOW

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Excellent everything
Cons: ?
everything was probably the best my wife and I have ever experienced in this level of motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Louisiana

Awesome!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed 4 nights and all I can say is awesome! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast and the dinner were hot, fresh and delicious. I have never had a bad say at any Staybridge hotel but this one was the best one so far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Worksfive from Virginia

Great hotel amenities. The room was very clean.

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Cons: Adding a car portico.
Good service; very clean; nice location for our purposes. Only negative was that it was constant, pouring rain during our stay. There is no covered car portico at the entrance, and thus we were soaked after loading luggage into the car -- even with the use of an umbrella, Due to the bad weather or flight was late and we missed the social time on our arrival evening. The hotel had a nice little store area where we could pick up a snack. The breakfast buffet in the morning was super forhotel. Everything was fresh and hot, lots of choices of fruits, cereals, baked goods, juices, multiple coffee types, homemade scrambled eggs - not the frozen kind, and hot sausages. Overall the hotel was very enjoyable and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patti

Very convienant to IAH Airport

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Location: Near IAH
We stayed at this hotel the night before an early flight. It was very accommodating for our needs. Kid friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Atl

New hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: breakfast; size and comfort of rooms with the frig.
Cons: Map quest . the telephone number on the Expedia confirmation is some fax number, pretty annoying. the hotel shuttle is not listed in the airport!
Mapquest actually places the hotel on the opposite side of the highway.... real issue with the cabbies!! Other than that, great staff...good rooms...good value. Stay at the suites as often as available as the rooms are typically good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blanca from katy

great location

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: very convenient
Cons: restaurant open later!
Location: excellent for our needs
it was very conveniently located and very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ike

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfy, good breakfast
Location: Not much to do near by. Had to go downtown to do things. Burger King a minute away.
Nice, clean, comfy, good breakfast. Nice for extended stay.