Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston. TX

WOW WOW WOW!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, good food
Cons: Nothing at all!
Location: NASA, Tanger Outlet Malls
Wonderful experience!! We stayed here after spending the day at NASA, and this was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Upon arrival in the evening time, they were serving complimentary dinner and wine! The dinner was delicious! Our room was big with a full kitchen and living room. They have a pantry downstairs if you want snacks late at night, and it is very fairly priced. The breakfast in the morning was amazing. They had a huge variety. We will be coming here for staycations more often! The hotel is new, nice and clean, the food is fantastic and the staff was great! The pool is gorgeous as well. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, as it really was a wonderful experience. We did not want to leave!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Mark Shearer, Hotel Management
Dear Ash, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites NASA/Clear Lake. You made our day by leaving such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay. We would love to have you back for many more staycations! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from Port Arthur, TX

A great time to getaway.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I booked here for my anniversary weekend. The hotel was very clean and the atmosphere felt like home. I really enjoy the stay and will book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Mark Shearer, Hotel Management
Dear Jorge, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your anniversary weekend with us. We try to create a home away from home atmosphere and we are so happy that you noticed. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claudia from Milton Keynes, UK

Unbeatable hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
One of the best hotel experiences we've ever had! I had read previous great reviews for this place and had high expectations but even so, we were blown away. We will certainly always look for Staybridge Suites wherever we go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Mark Shearer, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. My staff will be delighted to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and we hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roberto A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: comfort
Cons: Bathroom door in unit would not close...it is uneven.
Location: A lot to do!
Did not have too much time at the hotel, but the kitchen had more than I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by Mark Shearer, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing Staybridge Suites NASA/Clear Lake for your lodging. We are so glad you enjoyed our kitchens and we hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ancientaviator from Rutland, UK.

Excellent hotel for basing a visit to NASA.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The location in regard to the JSC and local restaurants.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Johnson Space Flight Centre is a must for all age groups.
Exceptional help given by young lady called India in obtaining and printing tickets for the Johnson Space Flight Centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by Mark Shearer, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with feedback. I will make sure and share your comments with our staff. We hope you will keep us in mind the next time you visit our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com