Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Great hotel!!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Giving regular housekeeping in weekends. Right now you need to request for housekeeping during weekend
Location: AMC movie theatre is 2 min walking distance. There are all types of shopping stores, restaurants, within walking distance, too.
Very nice hotel. The best thing was that everything was so clean, room, bathroom, lobby, etc. They have some social gathering in the evening. The breakfast was among the best I have seen in any hotel. They have 5/6 different types of fruits, bread, cake, bagel, waffle, 3 types of eggs, all common types of drinks, cereals, everything. Staffs were quite helpful and responsive. You should stay there if you can afford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GONZALES,TX

Friendly staff, great breakfast!

Posted May 13, 2015
We stayed in 2bd suite, very spacious, it was like a mini apt! Breakfast was delicious and all staff members were friendly. One of the bedrooms had a/c issues so it was a bit warmer than 2nd room. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Perfect and cozy, don't ever want to leave and the free breakfast buffet had everything I could think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel was very clean and inviting. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from Port O' Connor

Great Hotel. Highly Recommend!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 weeks for training at near by center. Great service, Free dinner and Beer on Tues - Thurs. Rooms are great, and in good area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was my third stay at this hotel and I'll be going back next week. Location is very convenient to my client's location and there are numerous choices for eating and even a movie theater within walking distance. My only complaint is that I was put in an easy access room and it only had a shower. I don't like showers and will not stay with them if this happens again. For $190 a night, I shouldn't have to put up with that inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wish all hotels were kept this nice

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel was a very pleasant surprise. It suited this business trip to a T. A five would have been my vote had it not been for the last 30 hours of our stay to be hearing a lot of noise from room above. Need did hear if it was kids running around or dog. More forgiving if a dog but just make certain to not put above anyone. The hotel was not at capacity so I would have appreciated that consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qi from beijing

very good

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
very good.