Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Perfect and cozy, don't ever want to leave and the free breakfast buffet had everything I could think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel was very clean and inviting. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was my third stay at this hotel and I'll be going back next week. Location is very convenient to my client's location and there are numerous choices for eating and even a movie theater within walking distance. My only complaint is that I was put in an easy access room and it only had a shower. I don't like showers and will not stay with them if this happens again. For $190 a night, I shouldn't have to put up with that inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wish all hotels were kept this nice

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Hotel was a very pleasant surprise. It suited this business trip to a T. A five would have been my vote had it not been for the last 30 hours of our stay to be hearing a lot of noise from room above. Need did hear if it was kids running around or dog. More forgiving if a dog but just make certain to not put above anyone. The hotel was not at capacity so I would have appreciated that consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qifrom beijing

very good

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Staff were good. Rooms were well kept. If you are downstairs, it is the last place to be cleaned. Very close proximity to movie theatre, highways connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Home in Houston

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay at this hotel and it is a welcoming, comfortable hotel in a safe area. There are several good restaurants within walking distance and the client I'm visited was only 12 minutes away. I'll be traveling to this client's location three more times in the next three months and plan to stay at this hotel each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Close to all activities.
Cons: Nothing all things met expectations
Location: Restaurants/ shopping center.
Good Breakfast. Well presented. Great variety of selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent property for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Location: There are a few restaurants nearby and the hotel's free shuttle service (within a couple miles of the hotel) can take you there.
This place has a staff that really cares about serving you. One of them spent quite a while with me in the business center, resolving printer issues when I urgently needed to print my boarding pass. I found the staff in general to go out of their way to make sure they take care of you. This site is also a newer hotel, and is decorated very nicely in the rooms. I really enjoyed the full kitchen, too, and the "real" breakfast food, including the eggs. Also, they have a few nights a week where they offer a free dinner with beer and wine.